Officials of Kent County, Texas

  County Commissioner Precinct 3 - Daryl Ham


  County Judge
     Precinct 1
     Precinct 2
     Precinct 3
     Precinct 4
  County Attorney

  County Clerk
  County Chief Appraiser
  Justice of Peace Precinct 4
  County Treasurer
  County Tax Assessor-Collector
  County Sheriff


Commissioner Precinct 3

Daryl Ham

P. O. Box 22

Jayton, Texas 79528

Telephone 806.237.9832

Fax 806.237.2632


 *39th District Attorney
   39th District Judge
   39th District Clerk

*39th Judicial District includes Kent, Haskell, Stonewall, and Throckmorton counties.

This website is hosted by Online Directory of Texas.


Copyright 2018 Online Directory of  Texas and its licensors. All rights reserved.

Revised: January 14, 2018