Officials of Kent County, Texas

  County Tax Assessor-Collector - William Scogin


  County Judge
     Precinct 1
     Precinct 2
     Precinct 3
     Precinct 4
  County Attorney

  County Clerk
  County Chief Appraiser
  Justice of Peace Precinct 4
  County Treasurer
County Tax Assessor-Collector
  County Sheriff


County Tax Assessor-Collector

William Scogin

P. O. Box 7

Jayton, Texas 79528

Telephone 806.237.3746

Fax 806.237.3306


 *39th District Attorney
   39th District Judge
   39th District Clerk

*39th Judicial District includes Kent, Haskell, Stonewall, and Throckmorton counties.

This website is hosted by Online Directory of Texas.


Copyright 2015 Online Directory of  Texas and its licensors. All rights reserved.

Revised: November 20, 2015