Officials of Kent County, Texas

  General Contact Information - County Officials


  County Judge
     Precinct 1
     Precinct 2
     Precinct 3
     Precinct 4
  County Attorney

  County Clerk
  County Chief Appraiser
  Justice of Peace Precinct 4
  County Treasurer
  County Tax Assessor-Collector
  County Sheriff


Kent Contact Information:


P.O. Box 6

Jayton, Texas 79528


101 Main Street

Jayton, Texas 79528

Telephone 806.237.3373

Fax 806.237.2632


Left links provide contact information for the elected and duly appointed officials as indicated:

 *39th District Attorney
   39th District Judge
   39th District Clerk

*39th Judicial District includes Kent, Haskell, Stonewall, and Throckmorton counties.

This website is hosted by Online Directory of Texas.


Copyright 2015 Online Directory of  Texas and its licensors. All rights reserved.

Revised: November 20, 2015